BrondaBailey’s Weblog

Coming to you live from the Village!

The nerve! The audacity! The unmitigated gall!

Do you know what one of my little sisters said to me up at Bear Lake?  Let set it up for you:

I was badgering her about not regularly checking my blog and posting witty comments to bolster my self-esteem.  Do you know what she said?

“I don’t check your blog every day.”

WHAT?!?!  Why the flip not?  GAWSH!

Sorry Britt, I’ll try to tone down the badgering.

August 31, 2008 - Posted by | Amusing Anecdote, Ron's Posts | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Well how dare she? While not every day, we do check the Bailey blog and then I say to Jake, “hey hon, listen to this that the Baileys wrote.” Then Jake reads it over my shoulder and then we laugh and say, “wow. The Baileys are great.” Ahhhh . . . Baileys. Good times.

    Comment by Jake | August 31, 2008 | Reply

  2. I keep pestering Bren about writing something too, but she says I’m too funny. Maybe if I just stop nagging everyone? 🙂 Thanks for the fun Budds, you guys ROCK!

    Comment by brondabailey | August 31, 2008 | Reply

  3. I love you….feel free to keep badgering. Sorry I’m such a bad commenter! They really are funny, but truth be told, I don’t really comment on anything. Others blogs, youtube videos anything like that…I’m kinda lazy that way.

    Comment by Britty | September 1, 2008 | Reply

  4. Well, what can I say more!! My children do have the strangest badgering sessions.

    Comment by Diane | September 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

