BrondaBailey’s Weblog

Coming to you live from the Village!

Pre-Jack Jack Posts that I never got around to posting! Clean computer desk

Welcome to a new feature of my blog! These are a bunch of things that I’ve been meaning to post over the last few weeks and never got around to.  Since I have a few minutes over the next couple of days, I thought I’d make good use of the time and throw some of them up so you can see my pre-Jack Jack state of mind.

I took this picture weeks ago to show off how nice the computer desk looked after I had cleaned it off – thinking it would make a funny blog post.  So here’s how nice my computer desk looked at one point:

Holy clean computer area Batman!

Is that a Gremlin in the center? I have had some computer problems of late.

November 26, 2008 - Posted by | Pre-Jack Jack Posts, Ron's Posts | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

